Contact | Wim Govaerts & Co

Contact


Wim Govaerts (MSc)
Manager/Farm Advisor
0032 (0)477 77 46 95
wim@wimgovaertsenco.be
Jan Valckx (MSc, PhD)
Project Officer Livestock Farming/Farm Advisor
0032 (0)498 29 78 68
jan@wimgovaertsenco.be
Jef Van Dessel (MSc)
Project Officer Bolucap – Data Processing
0032 (0)495 78 28 16
jef@wimgovaertsenco.be
Lander Thyssen (MSc Biology)
Junior Project Officer
0032 (0)484 07 04 59
lander.t@wimgovaertsenco.be
Frank Van Den Steen (MSc History and International Diplomacy)
Project Management and Internationalization
0032 (0)478 60 76 39
frank@wimgovaertsenco.be
Cow Coach
Project Management and Veterinary Support Bolucap
www.cowcoach.be
Thomas Van Der Straeten
Intern
thomas@wimgovaertsenco.be
Ine Kusters
Intern
ine@wimgovaertsenco.be
Willem Govaerts
IT/Knowledge Databases
willem@wimgovaertsenco.be
Lander Govaerts
Legal Aspects of Corporate Structuring
lander@wimgovaertsenco.be
Ernest Govaerts
Hair Sample Analyses
ernest@wimgovaertsenco.be
General Administration Service
administratie@wimgovaertsenco.be