Contact


Wim Govaerts (MSc)
Manager/Farm Advisor
0032 (0)477 774 695
wim@wimgovaertsenco.be
Jan Valckx (MSc, PhD)
Project Officer Livestock Farming/Farm Advisor
0032 (0)498 29 78 68
jan@wimgovaertsenco.be
Jef Van Dessel (MSc)
Project Officer Bolucap – Data Processing
0032 (0)495 782 816
jef@wimgovaertsenco.be
Lander Thyssen
Junior Project Officer
lander.t@wimgovaertsenco.be
Cow Coach
Project Management and Veterinary Support Bolucap
www.cowcoach.be
Willem Govaerts
IT/Knowledge Databases
willem@wimgovaertsenco.be
Lander Govaerts
Legal Aspects of Corporate Structuring
lander@wimgovaertsenco.be
Ernest Govaerts
Hair Sample Analyses
ernest@wimgovaertsenco.be
General Administration Service
administratie@wimgovaertsenco.be